IPL 2022 complete schedule announced - CSK Vs KKR In Opener
Connect with us

Sports

IPL 2022 complete schedule announced – CSK Vs KKR In Opener

Published

on

IPL 2022 complete schedule announced – CSK Vs KKR In Opener. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the complete schedule of the upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 season.

Match No Day Date Venue Match Time
1 Saturday March 26, 2022 Wankhede Stadium CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 Brabourne – CCI DC vs MI 3:30 PM
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 DY Patil Stadium PBKS vs RCB 7:30 PM
4 Monday March 28, 2022 Wankhede Stadium GT vs LSG 7:30 PM
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune SRH vs RR 7:30 PM
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 DY Patil Stadium RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 Brabourne – CCI LSG vs CSK 7:30 PM
8 Friday April 1, 2022 Wankhede Stadium KKR vs PBKS 7:30 PM
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 DY Patil Stadium MI vs RR 3:30 PM
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune GT vs DC 7:30 PM
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 Brabourne – CCI CSK vs PBKS 7:30 PM
12 Monday April 4, 2022 DY Patil Stadium SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 Wankhede Stadium RR vs RCB 7:30 PM
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune KKR vs MI 7:30 PM
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 DY Patil Stadium LSG vs DC 7:30 PM
16 Friday April 8, 2022 Brabourne – CCI PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 DY Patil Stadium CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune RCB vs MI 7:30 PM
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 Brabourne – CCI KKR vs DC 3:30 PM
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 Wankhede Stadium RR vs LSG 7:30 PM
21 Monday April 11, 2022 DY Patil Stadium SRH vs GT 7:30 PM
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 DY Patil Stadium CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune MI vs PBKS 7:30 PM
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 DY Patil Stadium RR vs GT 7:30 PM
25 Friday April 15, 2022 Brabourne – CCI SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 Brabourne – CCI MI vs LSG 3:30 PM
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 Wankhede Stadium DC vs RCB 7:30 PM
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 Brabourne – CCI PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune GT vs CSK 7:30 PM
30 Monday April 18, 2022 Brabourne – CCI RR vs KKR 7:30 PM
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 DY Patil Stadium LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 DY Patil Stadium MI vs CSK 7:30 PM
34 Friday April 22, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune DC vs RR 7:30 PM
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 DY Patil Stadium KKR vs GJ 3:30 PM
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 Brabourne – CCI RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 Wankhede Stadium LSG vs MI 7:30 PM
38 Monday April 25, 2022 Wankhede Stadium PBKS vs CSK 7:30 PM
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune RCB vs RR 7:30 PM
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 Wankhede Stadium GT vs SRH 7:30 PM
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 Wankhede Stadium DC vs KKR 7:30 PM
42 Friday April 29, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune PBKS vs LSG 7:30 PM
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 Brabourne – CCI GT vs RCB 3:30 PM
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 DY Patil Stadium RR vs MI 7:30 PM
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 Wankhede Stadium DC vs LSG 3:30 PM
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM
47 Monday May 2, 2022 Wankhede Stadium KKR vs RR 7:30 PM
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 DY Patil Stadium GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 Brabourne – CCI DC vs SRH 7:30 PM
51 Friday May 6, 2022 Brabourne – CCI GT vs MI 7:30 PM
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 Wankhede Stadium PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune LSG vs KKR 3:30 PM
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 Wankhede Stadium SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 DY Patil Stadium CSK vs DC 3:30 PM
56 Monday May 9, 2022 DY Patil Stadium MI vs KKR 7:30 PM
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune LSG vs GT 7:30 PM
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 DY Patil Stadium RR vs DC 7:30 PM
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 Wankhede Stadium CSK vs MI 7:30 PM
60 Friday May 13, 2022 Brabourne – CCI RCB vs PBKS 7:30 PM
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 MCA Stadium, Pune KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 Wankhede Stadium CSK vs GT 3:30 PM
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 Brabourne – CCI LSG vs RR 7:30 PM
64 Monday May 16, 2022 DY Patil Stadium PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 Wankhede Stadium MI vs SRH 7:30 PM
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 DY Patil Stadium KKR vs LSG 7:30 PM
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 Wankhede Stadium RCB vs GT 7:30 PM
68 Friday May 20, 2022 Brabourne – CCI RR vs CSK 7:30 PM
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 Wankhede Stadium MI vs DC 7:30 PM
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 Wankhede Stadium SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM

This year’s IPL is going to have ten franchises competing against each other for the coveted trophy. MS Dhoni – led CSK are the defending champions and would be looking to defend their title.

The final game of the league stage will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings on 22nd  May at the Wankhede Stadium. Follow this blog to know the IPL 2022 latest news and updates.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook

Recent Post

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD4 weeks ago

Varisu Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Varisu 2023 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Vijay, Rashmika Mandanna, Sarathkumar, Prabhu, Prakash Raj Music: Thaman S Director: Vamshi Paidipally Lyrics: Vivek Year: 2023 Language: Tamil  ...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD1 month ago

Thunivu Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Thunivu 2023 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Ajith Kumar, Manju Warrier Music: Ghibran Director: H. Vinoth Lyrics: Vaisagh Year: 2023 Language: Tamil   Download...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD2 months ago

Pattathu Arasan Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Pattathu Arasan 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Atharvaa, Rajkiran, Ashika Ranganath, Raadhika Sarathkumar Music: Ghibran Director: A Sarkunam Lyrics: A. Sarkunam, Mani Amuthavan,...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD2 months ago

Kaarottiyin Kaadhali Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Kaarottiyin Kaadhali 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Elango Kumaravel, Janaki Devi, Siva R, Rajani Music: N.R.Raghunanthan Director: Siva R Lyrics: Yughabharathi Year: 2022 Language: Tamil...

tamil mp3 songs2 months ago

Laththi (Lathi) Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Laththi (Lathi) 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Vishal, Sunainaa Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja Director: Vinoth Kumar Lyrics: Durai, Karthik Netha Year: 2022...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD2 months ago

Naai Sekar Returns Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Naai Sekar Returns 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Vadivelu, Sivaangi Krishnakumar Music: Santhosh Narayanan Director: Suraj Lyrics: Durai, Asal Kolar Year: 2022...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD2 months ago

Gangubai Kathiawadi Hindi mp3 songs download

Download Gangubai Kathiawadi 2022 Hindi movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Alia Bhatt, Ajay Devgn, Shantanu Maheshwari Music: Sanjay Leela Bhansali Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali...

Trending News2 months ago

IPL announces first trade for 2023 season as Australia

The Indian Premier League on Saturday confirmed the first trade ahead of the 2023 edition. The Indian Premier League (IPL)...

Trending News3 months ago

T20 World Cup 2022

The long and excruciating wait for a ‘World Cup’ title continues for the Indian team as Rohit Sharma & Co....

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD3 months ago

Edhuvum Kedaikalana (Indie) Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Edhuvum Kedaikalana Song from Edhuvum Kedaikalana (Indie) TRACK INFORMATION Name: Edhuvum Kedaikalana Singers: Vaisagh Music: Vaisagh Lyrics: Vaisagh Length: 02:49 Downloads: 1,912   Track Name...

Trending News3 months ago

Heavy rainfall predicted for several districts on Thursday

On Tuesday and Wednesday light to moderate rain is likely at a few places in Tamil Nadu, Puducherry and Karaikal....

tamil mp3 songs3 months ago

Kantara Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Kantara 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Rishab Shetty, Kishore, Achyuth Kumar, Pramod Shetty Music: B. Ajaneesh Loknath Director: Rishab Shetty Lyrics: Pazhani Bharathi,...

MP3 SONGS DOWNLOAD3 months ago

Varisu Lyric Song – Ranjithame Out Now

Download Varisu Movie Songs Track Name Play Download 1. Ranjithame Singers: Vijay, M.M. Manasi Length: 04:47 Downloads: 8,013 128kbps (4.5 MB) 320kbps (9.2 MB)...

Movies3 months ago

Mili movie review: Janhvi Kapoor is earnest in this bloated thriller

What happens to humans trapped in sub-zero temperature? Mili, the Hindi remake of the Malayalam film Helen, makes us helpless witnesses...

tamil mp3 songs3 months ago

Nitham Oru Vaanam mp3 songs download

  Download Nitham Oru Vaanam mp3 songs in RAR/ZIP format 320kbps ZIP (46.0 MB) — 128kbps ZIP (23.1 MB) Download Nitham Oru...

tamil mp3 songs3 months ago

Sardar Tamil mp3 songs download

Download Sardar 2022 Tamil movie mp3 songs MOVIE INFORMATION Starring: Karthi, Raashii Khanna, Rajisha Vijayan Music: G. V. Prakash Kumar Director: P.S. Mithran Lyrics: Yugabharathi, Ekadasi,...